saltar al contenido

Sound Swords

Precio regular $1,111.00

Envío calculado a la salida


  • Third Eye
  • Root
  • Sacral
  • Solar Plexus
  • Hear
  • Throat
  • Crown

Invigorate your healing journey with our Chakra Tuning Forks, designed to resonate with your body's energy centers for holistic well-being. Each fork is expertly tuned to the frequency of a specific chakra, helping you align, balance, and rejuvenate from within. 

  • C256hz - Root Chakra (Muladhara): Ground yourself with the red energy of the Root Chakra, located at the spine's base, symbolizing security and survival instincts.
  • D288hz - Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana): Ignite your creativity and emotional balance with the orange energy of the Sacral Chakra, nestled in your lower abdomen.
  • E324hz - Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Empower yourself with the yellow energy of the Solar Plexus Chakra, seated in your upper abdomen, enhancing your confidence and decision-making abilities.
  • F342hz - Heart Chakra (Anahata): Cultivate love and compassion with the green energy of the Heart Chakra in the center of your chest.
  • G384hz - Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Enhance your communication and self-expression with the blue energy of the Throat Chakra in your throat.
  • A216hz & A432hz - Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Unleash your intuition and wisdom with the indigo energy of the Third Eye Chakra between your eyebrows.
  • B243hz & B487hz - Crown Chakra (Sahaswara): Connect with spiritual realms and attain enlightenment with the violet or white energy of the Crown Chakra, situated at the top of your head.

Our Chakra Tuning Forks are not just instruments but your partners in a journey toward greater self-awareness, balance, and transformation. Embark on a path of harmonic wellness and find your center with our Chakra Tuning Forks today.

Sound Swords
Drawer Title
Join our Newsletter

Sign up it only takes a second to stay connected!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

productos similares